Hardy Har Har

There are times when you shouldn’t mute your TV.

I mean aside from the obvious time but sometimes I enjoy the commercials. Commercials are one of the only reasons I watch the Super Bowl. It is also one of the funnier searches you can do on YouTube. Some of you may know I am part of a virtual world and in my travels there I have met people from all over the world. One of my favorite people hails from Eastern Florida. He is a hoot, a talented guy and a really good friend. We were having a bit of a chat the other day and I mentioned the word yellow and he launches into fits of laughter, occasionally bizarre words are thrown in when he can breathe. I of course am in the dark and have no clue what he is talking about. I think he has flipped his nut but then he pastes a link and I have a look…

We laughed for a good 30 minutes after I watched this. We talked about R. Lee Ermey and how he has been in some great movies and played some really scary DrillĀ Sergeants. His performance in Full Metal Jacket changed my view on the military. Needless to say jackwagon has found it’s way into my vocab as has mamby pamby land. It’s a lovely place to visit, there is no yellow there to make you sad. LOL

Today I was updating the Evite for my company’s holiday party when an ad came up with one of my favorite actors, Ken Jeong. You may know him as the crazy little naked Asian man in The Hangover movie. He’s hysterical! So when I see he has teamed up with…Pepto Bismol and made a video, well I had to check that out!

Funny, I love when he dances because it’s just weird, but how about this one?

Oh the dancing delights me. And menaical laughter! And the disgusted face they make when the girl says “Turn your holiday blues pink!” Looks like he may be doing a Tummy Time, Part 2…something to look forward to!!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

