In The Mist of My Morning

On any given day my view on the world and the things I love can be wildly, dramatically different.

I like dark makeup, smokey eyes, bold lips. I can only really pull off the eyes but would gladly try the lips should I find a shade that works for me. But then I open up Etsy and A-typically the front page has a mix of soft blushy colors. I am always drawn to them. This lovely picture was there today. You can purchase it and have it in your own house and I would see it and say “Wow! I love that.” I would covet your photo!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

